Coach Collins and Coach O'Neil would like to congratulate each of you selected to the 2017-18 PeeWee Minor AAA 2006 Coalition Team.

Coaches will have a mandatory meeting with parents and players Thursday March 23rd at 6:30pm at VILLAGE SPORTS ICE RINK.



Ahern, Keegan

Bovenzi, Jack

Callery, Jack

Carr, Gavin

Crescimanni, Joey

DiGaetano, Samuel

DiRisio, Joseph

Gately, Rory

O'Neill, Braden

Peluso, Michael

Sember, Ryan

Shaff, Landon

Walsh, Sean

Walton, Morgan



McKenna, Aiden

Cerone, Michael


Coach Waldo invites all others to tryouts on Thursday March 23rd at 6:45pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.