Coach Parker would like to congratulate each of you selected to the 2017/18 Squirt Minor AAA Coalition Team. Coaches will have a mandatory meeting with parents and players on Thursday March 23rd at 6:00pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.



Ahern, Kelan

Chase, Carter

Coon, Caden

Engin, Jack

Gosiewski, Jack

Munzinger, Ryan

Pane, Thomas

Parker, AJ

Pusateri, Anthony

Scheirer, Nathan

Scott, Nick

Storie, Finnean

Wang, Kevin



Janto, Carson