Coach Fennessey would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-18 Squirt Major AAA  Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday March 24th at 6:00pm at Bill Grays Iceplex in the Doubletree Room.



Amico, Ryan

Black, Axel

Broccolo, Zach

Carey, Dylan

Garver, Keegan

George, Simon

Johnson, Brody

Monks, Camden

Pastorella, Justin

Ritter, Charlie

Simons, Jason

Vella, Peyton



Bingham, Jaxstin