Coach Marron would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-18 Squirt Minor AA Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday March 24th at 5:45pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.




Garsin, Lauren

Gizzi, Joey

Haugh, Matthew

Healey, Matthew

Mallette, Joe

Mariano, Dominic

Marron, George

Olsen, Madison

Powell, Levi

Scott, William

Spindler, Elliot

Warren, Mackenzie

Wilson, Reid



Napierala, William


All remaining players are invited to the Empire House Evaluations next week.