Coach McGrath would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-18 PeeWee Major AAA Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday March 24th at 6:00pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.



Werven, Parker

Vella, Aidan

Covert, Nicholas

Rumfola, Christian

Grome, Matthew

Swartzenberg, Michael

Swartzenberg, Harrison

Shuman, Colton

Gloor, Finley

Howell, Landon

Burslem, Peter

Richards, Zachary

McGrath, Liam

Ramsay, James

Fiumara, Anthony



Willis, Joseph

Gruttadaria, Jackson


PeeWee Major AAA Coalition

Based on results of evaluations the coalition committee has decided that the 2017-18 PeeWee Major will not foster a tournament bound AAA team this season.  Based on this the committee has authorized the named coaches McGrath and DeTomaso to draft the top players from the available pool to their respective teams. 

Bill McGrath PeeWee Major Coalition AAA Independent