18U AAA TB Coalition | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Coach Glantz would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 18U AAA team.  Coach will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players on 4/24 @ 6:00 at Bill Grays Iceplex for execution of required forms.



Ball, Connor

Ebersol, Andrew

Feck, Hayden

Haims, Bernie

Haines, Adam

Harley, Andrew

Huck, Adam

Kimpton, Kyle

Knicley, Tyler

Kompare, Patrick

Layer, Michael

Leach, Ben

Nestler, Aaron

Newcombe, Jonathan

Pulli, Conner

Reisig, Jake

Smith, Derrick

Stone, Jack

Winn, Tommy

Yorkery, Mark



Coach Reinhardt would like to invite all others to try-outs at 7:00 pm on Friday, April, 14.