April 14, 2017


Coach Hennessy would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 Bantam Major AAA Tournament Bound Team. 


Bishop, Brady

Black, Austin

Brown, Denis

Carl, Justin

Giannavola, Anthony

Hall, Joshua

Hennessy, Cullen

Herington, Colin

Kernan, Nathan

Spencer, Cade

Springer, Connelly

Steidle, Zachary

Walsh, Ryan

Weisensel, Tim

Winters, Connor

Wolfe, Zachary



McCabe, Rory

Radler, Joshua