April 14, 2017

Coach Smith would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 Bantam Major AA TB Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players sometime after spring break.  Coach will communicate via email.

Borelli, Luigi

Bowen, Nick

Brenton, Ethan

Campbell, Cole

Lusk, Nolan

Marsh, Mitchel

McCabe, Rory

McNally, Max

Pittinaro, Tyler

Polisseni, Anthony

Radler, Joshua

Randall, Ben

Seaman, Andrew

Seiler, Alex

Smith, Christopher

Smith, Sean

Wheater, Jason



Costanzo, Cade